# **2024 Primary Election**

# Airport Authority (6 year term, vote for 1)

Randy Prellwitz, 1709 G St, Fairbury NE 68352

### Mayor, City of Fairbury (4 year term, vote for 1)

Kelly Davis, 1321 3<sup>rd</sup> Street, Fairbury NE 68352

Spencer Brown, 1201 H St, Fairbury NE 68352

#### Fairbury City Council, Ward 1 (4 year term, vote for 1)

Charley Endorf, 1308 7th St, Fairbury NE 68352

Cat Lovgren, 710 7th St, Fairbury NE 68352

# Fairbury City Council, Ward 2 (4 year term, vote for 1)

Bradley Kuzelka, 801 Ash St, Fairbury NE 68352

Karl Hoeting, 1007 C St, Fairbury NE 68352

Mary Renn, 1420 B St, Fairbury NE 68352

#### Fairbury City Council, Ward 3 (4 year term, vote for 1)

John Ebke, 1800 E Street, Fairbury, NE 68352

# Fairbury City Council, Ward 4 (4 year term, vote for 1)

Josh Q. Jacobi, 2113 Northridge Dr, Fairbury NE 68352

Jaime McDaniel, 919 20th St, Fairbury NE 68352

#### County Commissioner, District 2 (4 year term, vote for 1)

Doug Brown, 1307 11th St, Fairbury NE 68352

Danielle Schwab, 57515 720 Rd, Plymouth NE 68424

Gale A. Pohlmann, 57645 Hwy 4, Plymouth NE 68424

#### Fairbury School District No. 8, Board of Education (4 year term)

Angie Judd, 56825 703 Rd, Fairbury NE 68352

Jacie Milius, 71425 561st Ave., Fairbury, Ne 68352

### **Tri-County School District No. 300, Board of Education – At Large (4 year term)**

Annette Weise, 57410 718 Rd, Jansen, Ne 68377

Thomas Koch, 2044 Co Rd W, DeWitt NE 68341

Dustin Gronemeyer, 57847 725th Rd, Plymouth, NE 68424

### Meridian School District No. 303, Board of Education - By District (4 year term)

(Thayer/Fillmore) Rene L Scheer, 215 W 4th, Alexandria, NE 68303

(Jefferson) Jamie R. Niederklein, 72448 559th Ave., Daykin, NE 68338

(Saline) Brian Rut, 564 Co Rd S, Tobias NE 68453

# **2024 General Election**

<u>Daykin Village Board</u>
<u>Diller Village Board</u>
Endicott Village Board
<u>Harbine Village Board</u>
Jansen Village Board
Plymouth Village Board
Reynolds Village Board
Katherine Schwieger – 125 Beech Street, Reynolds, NE 68429
Steele City Village Board

Stephen Specht, 210 Curtis Street, Steele City, NE 68440