Planning and Zoning Commission

Name	Position	Term Ends
Andrew Snyder	Member	2025
Bruce Livingston	Member	2025
Dustin Fairley	Secretary	2025
CJ Forsgren	Alternate Member	2025
Damon Thomas	Member	2026
Ethan Thorp	Member	2026
Randy Welsch	Chairperson	2026
Mike Hansmire	Member	2027
James Hahn	Vice Chairperson	2027
Kevin Banahan	Board of Adjusment Representive	2027

Term expires in September-Appoint in August - 3 year term

Board of Adjustment (Variance Board)

Name	Position	Term Ends
Brandon Pohlmann	Chairperson	2025
Brian Hennerberg	Alternate Member	2025
Vacent	Member	2026
Randy Saathoff	Secretary	2026
Vicki Haskell	Vice Chairperson	2026
Kevin Banahan	Zoning Committee Representive	2027

Term expires in September-Appoint in August - 3 year term